Home Music ALBUM: DJ Lag – Meeting With The King (Tracklist)

ALBUM: DJ Lag – Meeting With The King (Tracklist)


After purchasing a new golf car, DJ Lag releases the tracklist of his upcoming album titled Meeting With The King.

The DJ is definitely set to start living like a king with his music and lifestyle.

DJ Lag introduced the album to us first by dropping Lucifer featuring Lady Du before the full release on the 5th of November, 2021.

The Durban artist also took to the dancefloor a mix with Jeremiah Asiamah on BBC Radio which still makes him one of the pioneers of GQom.

1. DJ Lag – Thongo Lami ft. Ndoni

2. DJ Lag – Destiny ft. Amanda Black

3. DJ Lag – Raptor ft. Sinjin Hawke

4. DJ Lag – Lucifer ft. Lady DU

5. DJ Lag – iKhela ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

6. DJ Lag – Into Ongayazi

7. DJ Lag – Shululu ft. K.C Driller & Loki

8. DJ Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavhude ft. Vic_typhoon & Mpura

9. DJ Lag – Skoro

10. DJ Lag – Something Different

11. DJ Lag – Yasho Leyonto ft. Dladla Mshunqisi

12. DJ Lag – Chaos ft. General C’mamane & Omagoqa

13. DJ Lag – No Childs Play ft. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin

14. DJ Lag – New Wave ft. Omagoqa

15. DJ Lag – DJ Lag ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here