Home Music ALBUM: Dr Malinga – Dr of Music

ALBUM: Dr Malinga – Dr of Music


Dr Malinga launches his Dr of Music CD, which includes the whole project.

The album includes 10 tracks by artists like Leon Lee, Mvzzle, Seven Step, and others in the business.

Di Bonus ft. DJ Active Khoisan, Dom Perignon feat. Lebo MusiQ and others were among the singles he released.

Dr Malinga recently summarized the situation on Team Mosha’s Zaka Zaka, allowing him to stay in the race.

He publishes this new album in order to preserve his followers’ devotion.

ALBUM: Dr Malinga – Dr of Music

1. Dr Malinga – Thanks Bye ft. Leon Lee & Mvzzle || DOWNLOAD

2. Dr Malinga – Ubumnandi ft. DJ Active Khoisan & Mantshengelani || DOWNLOAD

3. Dr Malinga – Angifuni Ukulala ft. Seven Step & DJ R.tex.SA || DOWNLOAD

4. Dr Malinga – Dom Perignon ft. Lebo MusiQ || DOWNLOAD

5. Dr Malinga – Go Deeper Papa ft. Seven Step || DOWNLOAD

6. Dr Malinga – Di Bonus ft. DJ Active Khoisan || DOWNLOAD

7. Dr Malinga – Izipho ft. DJ LTD RSA || DOWNLOAD

8. Dr Malinga – Online ft. Seven Step || DOWNLOAD

9. Dr Malinga – Ranta E Wele ft. Seven Step || DOWNLOAD

10. Dr Malinga – Dali ft. Dj LTD RSA || DOWNLOAD

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com