Connect with us


Album: Makhadzi – Kokovha



The wait is over, Limpopo music diva, Makhadzi has finally released her long-anticipated studio project titled Kokovha album.

Kokovha album by Makhadzi houses a whole lot of twenty-one hot tracks with top-notch artists featured on it.

The popular artistes on Makhadzi’s latest album include Mampintsha, Mr Brown, Prince Benza, Master KG, Moonchild Sanelly, Team Mosha, and a few more on the album.

Seems the album will be a major breakout for her musical career seeing the lots of efforts he had on it.

Makhadzi – Kokovha Album Tracklist

1. Makhadzi – Sugar Sugar ft. Mampintsha

2. Makhadzi – Happiness ft. Mr Brown

3. Makhadzi – Moya Uri Yes ft. Prince Benza

4. Makhadzi – Red Card

5. Makhadzi – Murahu ft. Mr Brown

6. Makhadzi – My Love ft. Master KG & Prince Benza

7. Makhadzi – Madhakutswa ft. Gigi Lamayne

8. Makhadzi – Battery ft. Sho Madjozi

9. Makhadzi – Kokovha ft. Jah Prayzah

10. Makhadzi – Fhumulani ft. Team Mosha

11. Makhadzi – Amadoda ft. Moonchild Sanelly

12. Makhadzi – Lokololwa

13. Makhadzi – Gagalanga ft. Team Mosha & Prince Benza

14. Makhadzi – Rema ft. DJ Call Me & Mizo Phyll

15. Makhadzi – I Believe ft. Mr Brown

16. Makhadzi – Themba Mutu ft. Charma Girl

17. Makhadzi – Tshikiri Poto ft. FB

18. Makhadzi – Nwa Asi Wanga

19. Makhadzi – Maswina

20. Makhadzi – DJ ft. Mayten

21. Makhadzi – Mahalwan ft. Mayten

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *