Connect with us


ALBUM: Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King (Tracklist)



Zakes Bantwini is set to go as he drops his Ghetto King album tracklist.

He packages the album with 11 tracks featuring Afro House artists like Skye Wanda, Amanda Black, Nana Atta.

In promoting the album, he released Osama with the collaborative effort of Kasango.

Zakes Bantwini dropped the new vibe after appearing with Soulroot on Love Again.

He also dropped his debut titled Mamatheka featuring Prince Bulo.

Preparing their mind for greatness, he drops the official tracklist.

1. Zakes Bantwini – Abantu ft. Nana Atta

2. Zakes Bantwini – Girl In the Mirror ft. Skye Wanda

3. Zakes Bantwini – Bawo ft. Amanda Black

4. Zakes Bantwini – Uzalo ft. Nomkhosi & Olefied Khetha

5. Zakes Bantwini – 2 AM In Space

6. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga ft. Nana Atta (Da Capo Remix)

7. Zakes Bantwini – Osama

8. Zakes Bantwini – Dutywa to Kwamashu

9. Zakes Bantwini – Lesson ft. DeetheGeneral

10. Zakes Bantwini – Kumnyama ft. Mthunzi

11. Zakes Bantwini – Goat


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *