Home Music Caiiro – Caiiro Album

Caiiro – Caiiro Album


Caiiro has finally kept by releasing his much talked about studio project and it’s something fans has been waiting to have on their playlist.

Award-wining music producer and deejay, Caiiro pushes through with a new studio project titled Caiiro Album.

Caiiro Album houses no fewer than sixteen hot song with top-notch artistes the likes of Ami FAKU, Simmy, Bishop and many others featured on it.

Caiiro – Caiiro Album Tracklist ZIP

1.Caiiro – Promise (Ghol) [feat. Deena G]

2. Caiiro – Hlala (feat. Pixie L & Xolani Guitars)

3. Caiiro – Ndisize (feat. Ami Faku)

4. Caiiro – Impilo Yam (feat. Simmy)

5. Caiiro – Same Dream (feat. Biishop)

6. Caiiro & Fanzo – Freedom (feat. DEIDRE)

7. Caiiro – Son of Mar

8. Caiiro – Hold On (feat. Jordan Arts)

9. Caiiro – Stars (feat. Kali Mija)

10. Caiiro – Ufo

11. Caiiro & Shimza – Nyali

12. Caiiro – iKoro

13. Caiiro – Batumi

14. Caiiro – Door of No Return




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here