Home Music DJ Clen – Viral Album

DJ Clen – Viral Album

Album Name Viral
Artiste DJ Clen 
Genre Hip Hop
Release Date July 14, 2023
File Size 87MB

The wait is over as DJ Clen delivers his latest new studio project and it’s a collection of hot Hip Hop made for music lovers.

Talented South African Deejay and music producer, DJ Clen pushes through with a new packed-file project and this one is titled Viral Album.

Viral Album by DJ Clen houses no fewer than fifteen hot songs with top-notch artists featured on it.

DJ Clen – Viral Album Tracklist ZIP MP3

1. DJ Clen – Viral ft Jay Jody || DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Clen – The Way It Goes ft Jay Jody, A-Reece & Blxckie || DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Clen – With You ft Una Rams & Kly || DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Clen – Wrote The Book ft L-Tido, Jay Jody & A-Reece || DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Clen – Tony’S Scar ft Touchine & Ginger Trill || DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Clen – Shark Attack ft Loatinover Pounds & Buzzi Lee || DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Clen – Get Close ft Tony X, Kaydence & Blaklez || DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Clen – Loose Ends ft Mpj & K-Rev || DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Clen – Shining ft M-Pao, Buzzi Lee & Imp Da Don || DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Clen – Flight Squad ft Jay Jody, Slim Dumpie & Blaklez || DOWNLOAD

11. DJ Clen – Members Only ft Pdot O & Maggz || DOWNLOAD

12. DJ Clen – Rollin’ ft A-Reece, Jay Jody & Marcus Harvey || DOWNLOAD

13. DJ Clen – Billi ft Av Raincandy & Astryd Brown || DOWNLOAD

14. DJ Clen – Problemz ft A-Reece, Frank Casino & Loatinover Pounds || DOWNLOAD


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here