Home Music DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami (Album)

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami (Album)

Album Name Uthando Lwami 
Artiste DJ Obza 
Genre Amapiano
Release Date February 17, 2022
File Size 145MB

Just the moment as we waited, South African talented disk jockey, DJ Obza has finally dropped his long-awaited and anticipated studio project Uthando Lwami album.

Recall that last year 2022, he showed fans a tip of the iceberg by releasing some of the tracks from the album and now we have the full package.

Uthando Lwami album by DJ Obza houses not more than thirteen hot amapiano songs with top-notch artists featured on it.

DJ Obza disclosed to the public that he has been working tirelessly in the studio for this project and delivered his best.

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album Tracklist MP3

1. DJ Obza – Sthandwa’sam Ft. Mthandazo Gatya & DJ Gizo || DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Obza – Ngixolele Ft. Leon Lee || DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Ft. Mduduzi Ncube & Mvzzle || DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Obza – Uzobuya Ft. Koki Riba & Muungu Queen || DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Obza – Ntwana Ye Kasi Ft. Nerrow & Zooma || DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Obza – Imizamo’yam Ft. Nthabee || DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Obza – Apologies Ft. Nunicky || DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Obza – Fearless Soul || DOWNLOAD

9.DJ Obza – Woza || DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Obza – I Believe in Love Ft. Avela Mvalo [Remix]

11. DJ Obza – Lazaro (Muteuro) Ft. Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown [Remix] || DOWNLOAD

12. DJ Obza – Inhliziyo Ft. Mduduzi Ncube || DOWNLOAD

13. DJ Obza – Ithonga Ft. Drip Gogo || DOWNLOAD


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com