Connect with us


Dumakahle – Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko



Album Name Phakathi Komhlanenembeleko
Artiste Dumakahle
Genre Maskandi
File Size ???
Release Date October 8 2021

He has been in the studio for a long time working on his super hot project and it’s out for fans to vibe along with. Maskandi artist, Dumakahle has never disappointed as he makes a new entry with a brand new studio project Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko album. Dumakhle was off from the entertaining and little did we know that he has something to display soon and is finally out.

Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko album by uDumakahle houses a whole lot of sixteen hot songs for the listening pleasure of Bomoza fans. The album is fully out on all digital platforms, so scroll down to get your copy.

Udumakahle Phakathi Komhlane Nembeleko Album traclist

1. Kahle Mfana || DOWNLOAD

2. Ozalwa Indodana || DOWNLOAD

3. Asifani Siyafanelana || DOWNLOAD

4. Alikho Elamahhala || DOWNLOAD

5. Phakathi Komhlanenembeleko || DOWNLOAD

6. Ngiqoka Inja || DOWNLOAD

7. Idlozi Lasekhaya Komama || DOWNLOAD

8. Sishwabanisa Amashidi || DOWNLOAD

9. Asilingani Ngamandla || DOWNLOAD

10. Nsikelelo || DOWNLOAD

11. Ngabona Ek’seni || DOWNLOAD

12. Ihhashi Likamkhulu || DOWNLOAD

13. Amatoho || DOWNLOAD

14. Kuyobanini || DOWNLOAD

15. Ngeke Siguge Sonke || DOWNLOAD

16. Kuyaphileka Naso || DOWNLOAD


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *