Home Music Ntokzin – Busisiwe EP

Ntokzin – Busisiwe EP


Ntokzin finally drops his 2020 album titled Busisiwe.

The album has been suspended since 2020 for no reason. Postponing the album, he made his reasons known. “If it’s not quality, it’s nothing else” – Ntokzin.

Getting set to drop the album in 2020, he dropped Mawunje featuring De Mthuda & Mkeyz. He also went further by dropping Izintombi featuring The Majestic, De Mthuda, MalumNator & Moscow.

Releasing the project in 2021, he brings the hit deserved.

ALBUM: Ntokzin – Busisiwe

1. Ntokzin – Happy Feelings ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper & Moscow

2. Ntokzin – NgineNtombi ft. De Mthuda, Sir Trill, Da Muziqal Chef & MalumNator

3. Ntokzin – Uk’jabula ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Josiah De Disciple & MalumNator

4. Ntokzin – Wola My Dawg ft. De Mthuda, Ta Skipper, Bibo, Njelic & MalumNator

5. Ntokzin – Izintombi ft. The Majestic, De Mthuda, MalumNator & Moscow

6. Ntokzin – iLobola ft. De Mthuda & MalumNator

7. Ntokzin – Vumani Bo ft. De Mthuda, Njelic, MalumNator, Nobantu Vilakazi & Gaba Cannal

8. Ntokzin – Kutsa ft. Cheese & MalumNator

9. Ntokzin – Kodwa Yini ft. De Mthuda & Khanya Greens

10. Ntokzin – Mawunje ft. De Mthuda & Mkeyz

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com