Connect with us


Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy



16 Days No Sleep is a new song released by South African top-notch artiste, Focalsitic. This one is the number 2 track from his recently released studio project tagged President Ya Straata.

President Ya Straata album by Focalistic houses a whole lot of seven hot songs with the likes of DJ Maphorisa, Busta 929, Caltonic SA, and a few more featured on it.

Stream, Download & Enjoy Below:-

Download Here


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *