Connect with us


Focalistic – President Ya Straata – (EP)



After touring around the world for over a month, Ke Star crooner, Focalistic decided to torchlight his fans with a super clean studio project. He over the weekend announced that he has something coming to our speakers and definitely he keeps to his promise.

Ke Star crooner has finally unleashed his long-anticipated extended play titled President Ya Straata EP.

President Ya Straata album houses a whole lot of seven hot songs with the likes of DJ Maphorisa, Busta 929, Caltonic SA, and a few more featured on it.

Apart from blessing his fans with his new EP, Focalistic will also be performing live at Montana Club on the 23rd of September, 2021.

Recall that Focalistic made an international appearance after featuring Nigeria’s super star, Davido on his latest track ” Champion Sound”.

Focalistic – President Ya Straata  EP Tracklist

1. Focalistic – Barcardi Ke Religion ft. Mellow & Sleazy || DOWNLOAD

2. Focalistic – 16 Days No Sleep ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy || DOWNLOAD

3. Focalistic – Paranoia ft. DJ Maphorisa & Busta 929 || DOWNLOAD

4. Focalistic – Peer Pressure ft. Caltonic SA || DOWNLOAD

5. Focalistic – Rabaiki ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy || DOWNLOAD

6. Focalistic – Honda ft. Felo Le Tee & Myztro || DOWNLOAD

7. Focalistic – Mani Yoh ft. DJ Maphorisa, Mellow & Sleazy || DOWNLOAD


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *