Home Music Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Heeyy

Kabza De Small & MDU aka TRP – Heeyy


Kabza De Small and MDU aka TRP bring this new track named Heyy.

They drop the new hit from the Pretty Girls Love Amapiano Vol 3 (Part 1) collection which holds different hits in it.

The collection holds different tracks like Dlala including DJ Maphorisa, Thursday highlighting Bongza, and a couple more.

Giving us a new thing, they drop this new track.

Stream, Download & Enjoy Below:-

Download Here

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com