Home Music Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods EP

Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods EP


Kwiish SA brings the beat and vocals on this project titled The Jazz Moods EP.

Holding 6 tracks, the Amapiano artist takes his game higher for the weekend.

Dishing out the project as deserved, he dropped some tracks like God Bless The Child (Main Mix) featuring De Mthuda & Jay Sax, Sbongu Mdali featuring Da Muziqal Chef, Zaza, and a few more.

Holding your favourite artists, he drops this new project.

Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods EP

1. Kwiish SA – Night & Day ft. Bongane Sax

2. Kwiish SA – Suluka Nabo ft. De Mthuda & Sands

3. Kwiish SA – Sbongu Mdali ft. Da Muziqal Chef & Zaza

4. Kwiish SA & Mdu aka TRP – Skyf Moment ft. Moscow & Ch’cco

5. Kwiish SA – God Bless The Child ft. De Mthuda & Jay Sax

6. Kwiish SA – Don’t Leave Me ft. Michel

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com