Connect with us


Mas Musiq – S’khuluphele ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, & Madumane



Mas Musiq drops a new track tiilted S’khuluphele featuring Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Mpura, and Madumane

The South African artist dropped the track from his Auti ‘eSharp album with 14 tracks.

Mas Musiq dished the album with both top Amapiano artists in the industry and fast rising.

In making a proper introduction to the album, he welcomed it with Uzozisola and Inhliziyo.

The effort from the young Amapiano artists is a big one that should not be avoided.

Stream, Download & Enjoy Below:-

Download Here


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *