Home Music Masterpiece YVK – IYPOKO (Full EP)

Masterpiece YVK – IYPOKO (Full EP)

Album Name  IYPOKO
Artiste Masterpiece YVK
Genre Amapiano
Release Date October 14 2021
File Size ????

After teasing us with one of the tracks from the album, PinoHub signee, Masterpiece YVK has finally released his long-anticipated studio project. The music star who has been off the music scene for a long time has finally come out of his enclave as he dishes out his first studio project titled IYPOKO. IYPOKO is Masterpiece YVK new extended play that top South African artists are involved.

IYPOKO EP by Masterpiece YVK houses no fewer than four songs with top-notch artists the likes of Young Stunna, MDU aka TRP, Tyler ICU, Mr JazziQ featured on it.

1. Masterpiece YVK – Iy’Poko ft. Tyler ICU, Young Stunna & Mdu aka TRP || DOWNLOAD

2. Masterpiece YVK – Uzong Thola ft. Aymos, Tyler ICU & TO Starquality || DOWNLOAD

3. Masterpiece YVK – Zimbali ft. Tyler ICU & Mr JazziQ || DOWNLOAD

4. Masterpiece YVK – Manyonyoba ft. Tyler ICU & Mdu aka TRP || DOWNLOAD

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here