Home Music MDU aka TRP – The Originator EP

MDU aka TRP – The Originator EP


MDU aka TRP decided to start the new month on a good note by delivering what could be described as his first offering of the year 2024. The music star has has been off the music scene for sometime now decided to make a come back with a new project and it’s definitely what fans has been waiting to have from him.

The King of Log Drum, MDU aka TRP makes a new entry into the music with a new packed file project titled The Originator EP.

The Originator EP by MDU aka TRP houses no fewer than seven hot amapiano with the likes of DJ Maphorisa, Mathandos featured on it.

MDU aka TRP – The Originator EP Tracklist ZIP MP3

1. MDU aka TRP – Sabela (feat. Tracy & Thatohatsi)

2. MDU aka TRP – Ungowami

3. MDU aka TRP – True Story (feat. Mathandos & Nvcho)

4. MDU aka TRP – Show Me

5. MDU aka TRP – Wothi (feat. Thatohatsi)

6. MDU aka TRP – Martin Luther King

7. MDU aka TRP – Idwedwe (feat. Tracy & DJ Maphorisa)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here