Connect with us


MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul (Album)



Album Name Healers Of Soul
Artist (s) MFR Souls
Genre Amapiano
Release Date November 12 2021
File Size 212MB

South African music duo, MFR Souls has finally done the needful after many months of teasing fans with the 2021 studio project. The music producers were off from the music scene some time ago as they were all busy working on this project and finally it’s a done deal.

MFR Souls is off and running with their latest 2021 studio project titled “Healers Of The Soul”. The album fourteen packed file songs were released on November 12 2021.

Healers Of The Soul album by MFR Souls houses a whole lot of 14 songs with the likes of Obeey Amor, T-Man SA, Bassie, Malumnator and many others featured on it.

MFR Souls Healers Of The Soul Album ZIP Tracklist MP3

1. MFR Souls ft Obeey Amor, Sol T & K’More – Music Is My Life || DOWNLOAD

2. MFR Souls ft MalumNator – Mlilo || DOWNLOAD

3. MFR Souls ft Ice 50 – uThuleleni || DOWNLOAD

4. MFR Souls ft Bassie & Khobzn Kiavalla – Sthandwa Sami || DOWNLOAD

5. MFR Souls ft Boohle & T-Man SA – iMali || DOWNLOAD

6. MFR Souls – Healers Of The Soul || DOWNLOAD

7. MFR Souls ft Aymos – uThando || DOWNLOAD

8. MFR Souls ft Murumba Pitch – Woza Madala (The Calling) || DOWNLOAD

9. MFR Souls ft Bassie – Msholokazi || DOWNLOAD

10. MFR Souls ft Spura – Wena My Baby || DOWNLOAD

11. MFR Souls – The Elements || DOWNLOAD

12. MFR Souls ft T-Man SA, Obeey Amor & Mzulu Kakhulu – Umjolo || DOWNLOAD

13. MFR Souls ft Mzulu Kakhulu & Obeey Amor – Toi Moi || DOWNLOAD

14. MFR Souls – 10 000 People (Sgubu Vibes Mix) || DOWNLOAD

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to