Home Music Mnqobi Yazo – iStiff EP

Mnqobi Yazo – iStiff EP

EP Name iStiff
Artiste Mnqobi Yazo 
Genre Hip Hop
Release Date November 26 2021
File Size 21MB

After much waiting South African music star, Mnqobi Yazo has done the needful by releasing his long-anticipated studio project. Mnqobi has been in the studio working on a series of projects and finally, he is out of his enclave.

Superstar music star, Mnqobi Yazo has finally released his long-anticipated studio project “iStiff”. The star surprised fans with one of the viral songs from the album a few days.

iStiff album by Mnqobi Yazo houses a whole lot of five hot songs with the likes of Big Zulu featured on it.

Mnqobi Yazo – iStiff EP Tracklist MP3 ZIP

1. Mnqobi Yazo – Thela Ngiqhabule || DOWNLOAD

2. Mnqobi Yazo – Zamalek ft. Big Zulu || DOWNLOAD

3. Mnqobi Yazo – Mlungu Wami || DOWNLOAD

4. Mnqobi Yazo – Emazweni || DOWNLOAD

5. Mnqobi Yazo – MaDlamini || DOWNLOAD

6. Mnqobi Yazo – Hangover || DOWNLOAD

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com