SR upload song

Mr Post – Madlokonya (Album)

Mr Post – Madlokonya Album ZIP MP3: Maskandi artiste, Mr Post is back once again in 2021 with yet another studio project titled Madlokonya.

The new album Madlokonya houses a whole of 11 hot tracks.

Recall that Mr Post had made a solid appearance last year 2020 with his hit album “Moya Wa December” which was streamed countless times on Music streaming website like Bomoza.

Mr Post – Madlokonya Album Tracklist

1. Mr Post – Vukati I Nyonga | DOWNLOAD

2. Mr Post – Machangani || DOWNLOAD

3. Mr Post – Intro || DOWNLOAD

4. Mr Post – Madlokonya || DOWNLOAD

5. Mr Post – Vana Va Valoyi || DOWNLOAD

6. Mr Post – Damba Vakhegula || DOWNLOAD

7. Mr Post – Nghulupee || DOWNLOAD

8. Mr Post – Hluvula Buruku || DOWNLOAD

9. Mr Post – Amabyaleni || DOWNLOAD

10. Mr Post – Kuncica Valehansi || DOWNLOAD




No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

DJ Stokie Ft. Kabza De Small, Masterpiece & Madumane – Superman

Download Here

Video: DJ Stokie – Superman Ft. Kabza De Small, Masterpiece, Madumane

Watch Here