Connect with us


Reece Madlisa & Zuma – K’dala Skokota ft. DJ Maphorisa, Soa Mattrix, Mpura & Killer Kau



Reece Madlisa and Zuma take charge once again with K’dala Skokota featuring DJ Maphorisa, Soa Mattrix, Mpura, and Killer Kau.

Amapiano duo, Reece Madlisa, and Zuma dropped the track from their album titled Amaroto Vol.2 (Kwaaito Edition).

Reece Madlisa and Zuma join in playing their part in keeping the legendary Mpura and Killer Kau’s legacy remain in the industry.

In bringing the Amaroto album forward, they also dropped Iy’ntsimbi Zase Envy featuring Busta 929, Beast, and Dladla Mshunqisi.

The Amaroto album got its certification from the likes of Mampintsha in the industry, which showed how hot the project is.

Taking it to the next level, they drop this new track.

Stream, Download & Enjoy Below:-

Download Here


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *