Home Music Senior Oat – Thief In The Night (Album)

Senior Oat – Thief In The Night (Album)

Album Name Thief In The Night
Artiste Senior Oat 
Genre Afro 
Last Updated February 22, 2022
File Size 70MB

Senior Oat is certainly making a name for himself in the South African music industry as he keeps dishing out hit tracks for music lovers. Today we got hold of his latest album titled Thief In The Night.

Thief In The Night Album houses over seven tracks with top-notch artists featured on it.

Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album Tracklist


ALSO, CHECK THIS ONE Senior Oat – All In You Ft. Kemy Chienda

1. Senior Oat-Lungisa Impilo(feat. Oty & Mzweshper_sa)[Intro]

2. Senior Oat-Fallen

3. Senior Oat – Destiny Ft. Mzweshper SA

4. Senior Oat – Don’t Fear Ft. Mapaseka

5. Senior Oat – Ignorance Ft. Young Trayz

6. Senior Oat – Martin Luther

7. Senior Oat – S’khanyisele Ft. Sir Bless

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com