Home Music Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album

Album Name Fezisa
Artiste Sino Msolo 
Genre Amapiano
Release Date October 14, 2022
File Size 100MB

The wait is over as Sino Msolo finally releases his much-talked studio project and it’s something to have on your playlist.

Talented singer and songwriter, Sino Msolo unleashes his new studio project and the packed-file project is titled Fezisa Album.

Fezisa Album houses no fewer than eleven hot amapiano song with top-notch artists featured on it.

Sino Msolo – Fezisa Album Tracklist ZIP MP3

1. Sino Msolo – Nkosi Yam || DOWNLOAD

2. Sino Msolo ft Sam Deep & Dr Thulz – Thuli || DOWNLOAD

3. Sino Msolo ft 031 Choppa – Uyadlala || DOWNLOAD

4. Sino Msolo ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Shandapha || DOWNLOAD

5. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal & Gipla Spin – Ndise Ndleleni || DOWNLOAD

6. Sino Msolo ft Gaba Cannal – Makoti || DOWNLOAD

7. Sino Msolo ft Son, Leroyale & Sipho Magudulela – Maqondana || DOWNLOAD

8. Sino Msolo ft Mdu AKA TRP, Semi Tee & Malemon – Amakriminal || DOWNLOAD

9. Sino Msolo ft Toby Frynco – Yiyo || DOWNLOAD

10. Sino Msolo ft Laud & M.J – I’m Sorry || DOWNLOAD

11. Sino Msolo ft Jessica M, Leroyale & Jay Sax – Igama || DOWNLOAD

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here