Home Music Skweletu – Ngibulawa Isilwane Album

Skweletu – Ngibulawa Isilwane Album


Skweletu has finally released his much talked about studio project and from it we have a series of tracks to add to your playlist.

Talented South African musician and songwriter, Skweletu finally unveils his new studio project and this one is titled Ngibulawa Isilwane.

Ngibulawa Isilwane by Skweletu was released over the weekend and fans been waiting to update their playlist with this new project.

The new album Ngibulawa Isilwane houses no fewer than twelve hot Maskandi song with no artiste featured on it.

Skweletu – Ngibulawa Isilwane Album Tracklist ZIP MP3

1. Skweletu – Ngezwi elilodwa || DOWNLOAD

2. Skweletu Inja engajola nayo || DOWNLOAD

3. Skweletu – Ngibekwe Khona || DOWNLOAD

4. Skweletu – I-Councelling || DOWNLOAD

5. Skweletu – Uyangizama || DOWNLOAD

6. Skweletu – Ngibulawa Isilwane || DOWNLOAD

7. Skweletu – Zaziwa khona || DOWNLOAD

8. Skweletu – Bajola emendweni || DOWNLOAD

9. Skweletu – Imikhuleko yami || DOWNLOAD

10. Skweletu – Uthuli lwezicu || DOWNLOAD

11. Skweletu – Lapho uthandakhona || DOWNLOAD

12. Skweletu – Kusile thwasa || DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here