Connect with us


Tyler ICU – Ebasini Ebhasini Ft LeeMckrazy, Tmanxpress,, ceeka rsa, AI xapo, visca, sjavasdadeejay



Song Name Ebasini Ebhasini
Artist (s) Tyler ICU Ft LeeMckrazy, Tmanxpress,, ceeka rsa, AI xapo, visca, sjavasdadeejay
Genre Amapiano
Uploaded January 15, 2024
File Size 3MB

Tyler ICU has officially kick started the year 2024 and he is doing it with the release of a new amapiano song. The musian last year 2023 had a successful outing musically.

Award-wining South African music producer and deejay, Tyler ICU pushes through with a new song and this one is titled Ebasini.

Ebasini by Tyler ICU is his latest offering for the year 2024 and knowing fully well who he is, Tyler ICU does not release nothing but hit songs.

The song was not a man one show as it is a major music collaboration featuring the likes of LeeMckrazy, Tmanxpress,, ceeka rsa, AI xapo, visca, sjavasdadeejay. oh bathini maarn bare ke leemcke asambe asambe ai ebhasini maarn ebhasini maarni lengoma esghubni ingkhumbuza elokishini iyatsho epartin ngbheke nojuju emphakathini lengoma esghubini ingkhumbuza elokishini Ngoba mina i’m going home Ngoba mina am going home im going home mina ngiyekhaya ngi ekhaya

Recall that Tyler ICU made a viral track Mnike and in 2024 he returns with Ebasini.

Stream, Download & Enjoy Ebasini Below:-

Download Here


Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *