Home Music Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home

Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home

Song Name  Far Away From Home
Artiste Vigro Deep
Genre Amapiano
Release Date November 18 2021
File Size 300MB

One of the founders of Amapiano, Vigro Deep is ending the year 2021 in style as he samples what could be described as his last studio project of the year. The music producer who has been touring around the world had some time ago teased fans about this new banger and it’s finally out on Bomoza.

Award-winning music producer, Vigro Deep has finally released his long-anticipated studio project “Far Away From Home”.

Far Away From Home by Vigro Deep will be his second album released in 2021. The album houses a whole lot of 20 amapiano songs with a few artists featured on it.

Vigro Deep – Far Away From Home Album ZIP MP3 TRACKLIST

1. Vigro Deep – All About You || DOWNLOAD

2. Vigro Deep – Africa Rise || DOWNLOAD

3. Vigro Deep – Fire & Ice ft. Yashna & Neo Ndawo || DOWNLOAD

4. Vigro Deep – In The Dark ft. DJ Bucks || DOWNLOAD

5. Vigro Deep – Grown Apart || DOWNLOAD

6. Vigro Deep – Some Attitude || DOWNLOAD

7. Vigro Deep – Been Waiting || DOWNLOAD

8. Vigro Deep – Where Do We Go || DOWNLOAD

9. Vigro Deep – Beautiful Star || DOWNLOAD

10. Vigro Deep – Unconditional Love || DOWNLOAD

11. Vigro Deep – I Am Vigro Deep || DOWNLOAD

12. Vigro Deep – Genesis || DOWNLOAD

13. Vigro Deep – Can You Feel My Heart (Bring Me The Horizon) || DOWNLOAD

14. Vigro Deep – Dieu De Son || DOWNLOAD

15. Vigro Deep – The Creator || DOWNLOAD

16. Vigro Deep – Number ft. LuuDadeejay || DOWNLOAD

17. Vigro Deep – Some Old Song || DOWNLOAD

18. Vigro Deep – Life Of The Party || DOWNLOAD

19. Vigro Deep – Attention Seeker || DOWNLOAD

20. Vigro Deep -The One || DOWNLOAD

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to Bomozamedia@gmail.com