Home Music DJ Stokie – Immortal Album

DJ Stokie – Immortal Album


DJ Stokie has finally released his long anticipated studio project and from it we have a list of songs to update your playlist with.

Award-wining South African music producer and deejay, DJ Stokie pushes through with his packed file project and this one is titled Immortal Album.

Immortal album by DJ Stoke houses no fewer than TEN hot amapiano songs and featured the efforts of Top-notch South African musician the likes of Zeenhle. Eemoh Mawhoo and many others.

DJ Stokie – Immortal Album Tracklist ZIP MP3

1. DJ Stokie, ZEENHLE & Sobzeen – Selimathunzi

2. DJ Stokie & Smash SA ft Ndoose_SA & Mr. Maker – Bonga

3. DJ Stokie & Sobzeen ft Lington – Sthandwa Sami

4. DJ Stokie & Eemoh ft Qwesta Kufet & DJ Nnana – Ndimlo

5. DJ Stokie & MaWhoo – Mandulo

6. DJ Stokie ft Eemoh & Ndoose_SA – uMama Wami

7. DJ Stokie & ZEENHLE ft Faith Strings & Ndoose_SA – Angi na lutho

8. DJ Stokie, MaWhoo & Ntokzin ft ZEENHLE & Sobzeen- Soka Lami

9. DJ Stokie, ZEENHLE & Murumba Pitch – Mali

10. DJ Stokie & Eemoh – Masithokoze



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here