Home Music HarryCane – Dubula Dubula Album

HarryCane – Dubula Dubula Album


HarryCane has finally released his long anticipated studio project and the has a list of hot track that will surely drive your weekend through. The musican came into the limelight of the entertainment industry last year with a couple of hit songs and he now want to cement his name.

Talented South African music producer and deejay, HarryCane pushes through with a new studio project and this one is titled  Dubula Dubula album housing no fewer than nine hot amapiano with top-notch artists featured on it.

HarryCane – Dubula Dubula Album Tracklist ZIP

1. Harrycane X Nkosazana Daughter – Sondela Dali

2. Harrycane X Eemoh – Vula Sekele

3. Harrycane X Aymos – Izolo

4. Harrycane X Master KG X Focalistic – What’s Yours Is Mine

5. Harrycane X Dalom Kids X Master KG – Thabo Moratiwa

6. Harrycane X Professor X De Heavyweight – Empini

7. Harrycane X Master KG X Tee Jay – Kukude Ft. Nthando Yamahlubi

8. Harrycane – Vula Sekele (Dub Version)

9. Harrycane X Master KG X Eemoh – Dubula

Stream The Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here